Chapter 2- Mo’ Schmoe?

Hello again!

Well…lets just jump right to it shall we?

When we last left Joe, he was about to starve to death in the pool. So I sent him back to the park.

Here he is taking food from a pregnant woman.

Hobos need to bathe sometimes too. Joe does this inappropriately.

Joe- Ifff you want my bodddyy anddd you think I’m sexxy…

Joe finds a new potential love intrest and tries to tell her a joke.

Unfortunatly she has No Sense Of Humor and shuts him down.

Doesn’t look like a very funny joke anyway.

Unrelated picture.

Β I just think its cute. :3

But then Joe sees The Ultimate Legacy Spouse:

Sorry Chris, I don’t think you’re his type.

Later at the library he meets this pretty young lady.

Jocosta- Monika, step away from the hobo…slowly!

No need to be terrified.. I don’t think.

Joe takes a cue from the movies and picks her some flowers.

Monika- Those are city property! But…sooo…pretty…

Flowers make Monika easy.

Start picspam of adorable date:

He finally got himself a girlfriend!

I don’t know where Joe got the ring but Monika said yes. πŸ™‚

And they quickly got married- legacy style.

Monika- Joe, I’m hungry.

Joe- SHUDUP WOMAN.

Hobo no mo’.

Joe- ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOOTTBALLLLLLL?

TOUCHDOWN!

Joe- RAWR ITS THE WOLF MAN!

Joe- I don’t like your makeover.

The “get frisky” interaction is cute. πŸ™‚

But I didn’t know it makes them horny.

o.O

Ooops… πŸ™‚

14 responses

  1. And I totally thought he was going for Christopher Steel!
    I can’t wait to see how this marriage turns out. Something tells me that Joe has an ‘old fashioned’ view on what marriage is… But then again, maybe he’s the kind of guy that lets his woman bring home the bacon while he sits back and eats it.

    July 2, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    • hahha. I cant think of a job that fits Joe at all. I got him a job at the grocery store though. I’m also trying to milk monika’s maternity leave as long as possible. haha.

      July 3, 2011 at 1:25 am

  2. “Monika- Joe, I’m hungry.

    Joe- SHUDUP WOMAN.”

    Now that was hilarious XD already acting like a married man, I see! Can’t wait for babies πŸ˜€

    July 2, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    • lol yeah, he was scowling all the way to the car like that. haha.

      πŸ™‚

      July 3, 2011 at 1:23 am

  3. HA funnyness!
    Im gonna follow!

    July 3, 2011 at 12:10 am

  4. Comment.

    July 3, 2011 at 7:36 am

    • Since you said they make you happy! XD But in all seriousness, I like it. Good job. Mo’ Schmoe has horrible taste in men though.

      July 3, 2011 at 7:37 am

      • You’d hit it. Once he shaves and all that. πŸ˜›

        July 3, 2011 at 7:00 pm

  5. I love that his walls are decorated with newspapers, still a hobo at heart. Can’t wait to see what the children will look like!

    July 3, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    • Haha yeah I love that pattern πŸ™‚

      I am so far ahead in game, I have a lot to publish . πŸ™‚

      July 3, 2011 at 7:01 pm

  6. Lol its pretty good….i like how it made me giggle although the people at work in the breakroom think im crazy O.O lol cant wait for more

    July 3, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    • Thank you πŸ™‚

      Glad I can make you laugh.

      July 3, 2011 at 8:32 pm

  7. not gonna lie…he reminds me of russel brand πŸ˜€

    July 30, 2011 at 12:37 pm

Leave a Reply

