Chapter 3- Spawn

Hey again guys. 🙂
Just to let you know I’ve updated the ‘Schmoe of Your Own’ page to download Joe.

Off we go!

Joe has his own ways of ‘cleaning up’

Joe- omgsooogoodglomp.

Bitch got knocked the hell out.

Mo has been fishing alot lately for her lifetime wish.

I hate this lifetime wish, so many fishbowls.

Second generation is on its way. 🙂

That’s gross Mo, people sunbathe there.

When she was doing that, this was all I could think about:

Joe- What was that sound? No THAT sound? No THAT sound?

Joe- Here is a gift for the new baby, its not an old newspaper.

It is an old newspaper. She totally loved it.

Also, speaking of newspapers, the pattern on the wall disappeared, but it comes back. So weird.

Mo- What is he on about?

These are the wedding gifts from Mo’s friends.

Joe doesn’t have friends. 😛

I sold them all but the chemistry lab and it gave me over $10000! Sweet. 🙂

Joe feels the pregnancy right with Mo.

I don’t know whats up with him he pukes everyday. :S

This could only mean one thing.

Mo- HONEY?

Joe- NOMNOMNOM

Mo- Honey? Honey? I’m exploding.

Baby- * Tears self through bellybutton.*

Joe- snoregurglesnore.

This is Hunter Schmoe. He is a genius that loves the outdoors, the color turquoise, falafel, and french music.

I hope you guys liked the chapter, I’ll have another one up very soon. I have played very far ahead and I want to catch up.

🙂

2 responses

  1. Newspaper great for wallpaper and gift giving. It good for the environment and your wallet. Who knew!

    Monica has rich friends… Maybe Hunter will get the Klepto trait…

    July 3, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    • Thats a good idea haha. But I can’t pick them so we’ll see what he gets.

      Do you have any idea if Monika is considered to be rich? Because I have no idea if Joe is going to be able to complete his lifetime wish or not.

      July 4, 2011 at 1:39 am

Leave a Reply

