Chapter 4- Pinky and the Brain

Joe- &^(*%* THIS BABY!

Mo hates him too.

You may notice that I fail with remembering to take birthday pictures.

This little cutie is Hunter of course.

*Rusty squeaking*

Mo- Ooh babe, its getting hot in here..

                                                                                                                          Hunter- …Guys? GUYS?

I freaked out! They would NOT stop woohooing! Then they fell asleep and the bookcase caught on fire and it was about to spread

to the crib so I quickly resetsim’d Hunter out. It was chaos.

Sims are SO STUPID. I don’t know how many times I told Mo to run outside but she kept running back in. /sigh

Really? 100 bucks for insurance? That doesn’t cover half, probably.

Later Joe impressed a celebrity. Joe is now a fame leecher.

Joe- VIRTUOSO MY ASS!

Also, I think I said last chapter that Hunter was a genius but I meant virtuoso, he doesn’t get genius until his child birthday. Ooops.

Ah, yes. The FIRE BABY that nearly killed my legacy.

Hunter- I gwoing up!

Hunter gets the chem lab, and this is the first time I’ve ever used it. I like it.

Notice Joe being very manly back there.

Hunter- EUREKA! I have finally concocted the worlds most useful potion. It will uhh.. uhh..

Brighten your day?

Hunter- Yes!

How lameee.

Hahaha. Now THAT’S more like it.

Hunter- *does this 10 more times*

I don’t like it anymore. D:

Awesome Monika. Way to make it the most difficult shot ever.

Joe- OMGITHURTSSOBADPAYATTENTIONTOMEIDONTKNOWHOWTOFEEDMYSELF.

This is Rosco, he is an evil genius. Which is appropriate for the FIRE BABY.

Also, he got an I.F Doll I named Pinky. Which is also appropriate.

Joe- Y Ucancel my wish to skinny dip with Molly French?

Hunter- Thanks for being the best dad ever! I got you a gift!

Okay, he just wanted a guinea pig for his new potion.

It made him stinky..er.

Rosco- What are we doing tonight Pinky?

Pinky- The same thing we do every night, Brain.  I am going to rape your mother  

We are going to take over the world!

DUN DUN DUNNN

8 responses

  1. Wow,sims are stupid >….>
    I added u to my blogroll 🙂
    Awsome chapter!

    July 4, 2011 at 12:26 pm

  2. OH EM GEEEEE!!!! Fire during woohoo was awesome!

    July 4, 2011 at 3:44 pm

  3. HAH, the fire was the craziest thing I’ve seen in a while! I don’t think fires kill toddlers, but I’m not sure. Would have been crazy if the crib caught fire and burned out and Hunter was still just sitting in there picking his nose XD

    July 4, 2011 at 10:20 pm

  4. Lol yeah I could see that and Joe and Monika probably wouldn’t even notice. 😛

    July 4, 2011 at 10:32 pm

  5. Pinky- The same thing we do every night, Brain. I am going to rape your mother

    ^^ I died laughing. I cannot tell you how many tears rolled down my cheeks. Loved this chapter btw (Y) ❤

    July 9, 2011 at 3:00 pm

Leave a Reply

