Chapter 5- My Son’s a Fairy


I dropped down the basic house from the bin. This house is pretty cute. :3

Hunter- VRROM VROOOM

Squeeee!

Rosco- PUT ME DOWN I WILL KILL YOU

Candy- Hmm I don’t know.

Hunter- It’s not liquid horror potion.

Take that!

Joe- BOY! You take that off right now! I did not raise a butt pirate!

Hunter-  Hear ye! Hear ye!

I heard jingles. 🙂

Monika got a splinter in her butt from this, lol.

Out of all the choices, he chose the pink one. :3

He looks kinda like Barney.

As you can see Mo is pregnant with her 3rd child.

Pinky- Why waste time with such trivial things! There is so much evil we can do!

That looks painful.

This is Rosco and Pinky aged up.

Rosco- I’m so embarrassed that you watched me use the bathroom.

Pinky- I go everywhere you go.

Its like my game knows.

Nothing to see here.

Joe- BOY! Stop throwin’ that pillow around at nothin’! You look like a loon!

Hunter- I can’t move! The imaginary friend is in my way!

……….?

3 responses

  1. geritwag

    OMG. My game seems to know, too. But watch out for the evil imaginary friends, they tend to pull pranks non-stop.

    July 6, 2011 at 12:37 am

    • Lol I’m sure they would but I have a weird generations bug where most of the pranks don’t work at all. No idea.

      July 6, 2011 at 2:17 pm

  2. Ha! Hillarious!I like gens so far but it does havetons of glitches

    July 6, 2011 at 4:41 pm

Leave a Reply

