Chapter 6- Heartburn.

Okay I only called it heartburn cause I have heartburn,  and it hurts.

Also, I can’t think of a name. Actually, until I look in the pictures I have NO IDEA what is going on in this chapter because I’m so far ahead.

Joe- Oh shii-

Joe- FML.

Bro time.

Pinky is always breathing down Rosco’s neck. It’s pretty creepy.

Mo- I feel a disturbance in the force.

*muffled screaming*

And again Mo. Please pick a more convenient spot to give birth.

This is Alex. He is disciplined and loves the outdoors I think. I forgot his favorites.

Rosco- You are disrupting my evil slumber!

Alex also got an imaginary friend, his name is Cosmo.

I sent Rosco out to find a rainbow gem to turn Pinky real. I couldn’t find one. But look at all these!

Joe- MINE.

Wow you look so naked without your epic man sweater.

Hunter pees on himself…. alot. You’ll see this later.

Also, this seems to be the next picture I have of him. Ooops.

I forgot what trait he rolled. Also, oops.

Alex also aged up. He has a different skintone then the other boys and actually looks like he could be a product of Joe and Mo.

I like it.

Look at the cute! :3

Oh, and Hunter also died.

Joe- MY BOY! I’M SORRY I CALLED YOU A BUTT PIRATE.

Joe- *passes out*

Hunter- Just kidding Dad. Its a potion. PWNED!

Yeah, I probably didn’t have anyone fooled there.

Joe- YOU ARE GROUNDED! BECAUSE I’M A DICK.

Seriously, he did nothing to be grounded about. It says “for skipping school” but he didn’t.

No idea.

Rosco- Uhhh.. thats gross.

See what I mean?

Pinky- *breathes heavily*

Rosco- I heard what you said about my mother.

Hunter- Who are you talking to, kid?

Joe- Bye kid. See you in 2 days.

I got that vacation pop up. So I decided to throw a RAGING PARTY WOO!

This is what went down:

Sam peed on Hunter’s shoes and stabbed him in the jugular with a sharp thought bubble…

And Bella and Sandi passed out.

The end.

4 responses

  1. Okay, I’ll ask the obvious. Did Bell and Sandi really pass out or were they drugged? Because girls passing out at parties…kinds suspicious.

    July 8, 2011 at 11:25 am

  2. I don’t knoww. I think Pinky had something to do with it. :O

    July 8, 2011 at 11:26 am

  3. I can’t believe that Joe failed at hopscotch, what an opening for the chapter! Pinky is very creepy breathing down necks like that, although I suppose Rosco doesn’t mind, being evil and all. Can’t wait to see what little Alex grows to look like as a child!

    July 9, 2011 at 3:21 am

    • Joe fails at everything. 😛

      Alex is pretty adorable. 🙂

      July 9, 2011 at 5:58 am

Leave a Reply

